Log in

North American
Kant Society

North American
Kant Society

Prior Winners of the Sellars Prize

22 May 2015 5:46 PM | Anonymous

  • 2014
Mavis Biss, author of “Kantian Moral Striving.”
  • 2013
Owen Ware, author of “Self-Love and Self-Conceit in Kant’s Moral Psychology."
  • 2012
Eric Entrican Wilson, author of “Kant on Autonomy and the Value of Persons.”
  • 2011
Ernesto Garcia, author of "A New Look at Kantian Respect for Persons."
  • 2010
Matthew C. Altman, author of "What Kant Has to Teach Us About Same-Sex Marriage."

 2009-2015 North American Kant Society. All Rights Reserved.
The "North American Kant Society" is a 501(3)(c) non-profit organization.